World Wide Technology presents the St. Louis Sports Hall of Fame

Published: Sep. 14, 2023 at 10:36 PM CDT
Email This Link
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn

ST. LOUIS, Mo. (KMOV) - The St. Louis Sports Hall of Fame, presented by World Wide Technology, was today at the Downtown Missouri Athletic Club.

There were several inductees honored this year, including:

  • Justina Bricka
  • Curtis Francois
  • Rick Gorzynski
  • Demetrious Johnson
  • Carolyn Kindle
  • David Lee
  • Jason Motte
  • Chris Pronger
  • Rex Sinquefield
  • John Ulett
  • Frank Viverito

In addition, a Champions Award was presented to Hazelwood East High School Football for its ‘89 and ‘95 seasons.