Photo: 1982 Cardinals -

Photo: 1982 Cardinals

Members of the 1982 St. Louis Cardinals World Series Championship team (L to R) Ozzie Smith, Jim Kaat, Dave LaPoint, Whitey Herzog, Ken Oberkfell, Keith Hernandez, and Bruce Sutter participate in a question and answer session at the Lumier Hotel in St. Louis on August 4, 2012. The 1982 Cardinals are reuniting to celebrate their victory over the Milwaukee Brewers in the 1982 World Series.   UPI/Bill Greenblatt

Powered by Frankly