Cardinals vs. Giants: 2012 NLCS Schedule - KMOV.com

Cardinals vs. Giants: 2012 NLCS Schedule

Clear your schedule, you have some baseball games to watch next week!

LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIP SERIES
(Best-of-7; x-if necessary)

National League
All games televised by Fox

Sunday, Oct. 14: St. Louis (Lynn 18-7) at San Francisco (Baumgarner 16-11), 7:15 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 15: St. Louis at San Francisco (Vogelsong 14-9), 7:07 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 17: San Francisco at St. Louis, 3:07 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 18: San Francisco at St. Louis, 7:07 p.m.

x-Friday, Oct. 19: San Francisco at St. Louis, 7:07 p.m.

x-Sunday, Oct. 21: St. Louis at San Francisco, 3:45 p.m.

x-Monday, Oct. 22: St. Louis at San Francisco, 7:07 p.m.

 

American League
All games televised by TBS

Saturday, Oct. 13: Detroit (Fister 10-10) at New York (Pettitte 5-4), 7:07 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 14: Detroit (Sanchez 4-6) at New York, 3:07 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 16: New York at Detroit (Verlander 17-8), 7:07 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 17: New York at Detroit (Scherzer 16-7), 7:07 p.m.

x-Thursday, Oct. 18: New York at Detroit, 3:07 p.m.

x-Saturday, Oct. 20: Detroit at New York, 7:07 p.m.

x-Sunday, Oct. 21: Detroit at New York, 7:15 p.m.

 

 

WORLD SERIES
(Best-of-7; x-if necessary)

All games televised by Fox

Wednesday, Oct. 24: at National League (n)

Thursday, Oct. 25: at National League (n)

Saturday, Oct. 27: at American League (n)

Sunday, Oct. 28: at American League (n)

x-Monday, Oct. 29: at American League (n)

x-Wednesday, Oct. 31: at National League (n)

x-Thursday, Nov. 1: at National League (n)

 

Copyright 2012 The Associated Press.

Powered by Frankly