2013 NFL Preseason Schedule

Print
Email
|

Associated Press

Posted on July 11, 2013 at 6:01 PM

Updated Saturday, Aug 3 at 8:01 AM

All Times EDT
Sunday, Aug. 4

Dallas vs. Miami at Canton, Ohio, 8 p.m. (NBC)

WEEK 1
Thursday, Aug. 8

Baltimore at Tampa Bay, 7:30 p.m.

Cincinnati at Atlanta, 8 p.m. (ESPN)

St. Louis at Cleveland, 8 p.m.

Washington at Tennessee, 8 p.m.

Denver at San Francisco, 9 p.m.

Seattle at San Diego, 10 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 9

NY Jets at Detroit, 7:30 p.m.

Miami at Jacksonville, 7:30 p.m.

New England at Philadelphia, 7:30 p.m.

Arizona at Green Bay, 8 p.m.

Chicago at Carolina, 8 p.m.

Houston at Minnesota, 8 p.m.

Kansas City at New Orleans, 8 p.m.

Dallas at Oakland, 10 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 10

NY Giants at Pittsburgh, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 11

Buffalo at Indianapolis, 1:30 p.m.

WEEK 2
Thursday, Aug. 15

Atlanta at Baltimore, 7:30 p.m.

Detroit at Cleveland, 7:30 p.m.

Carolina at Philadelphia, 7:30 p.m.

San Diego at Chicago, 8 p.m. (ESPN)

Friday, Aug. 16

Minnesota at Buffalo, 7 p.m.

Oakland at New Orleans, 8 p.m.

San Francisco at Kansas City, 8 p.m.

Tampa Bay at New England, 8 p.m. (FOX)

Saturday, Aug. 17

Dallas at Arizona, 4:30 p.m.

Tennessee at Cincinnati, 7 p.m.

Jacksonville at NY Jets, 7:30 p.m.

Green Bay at St. Louis, 8 p.m.

Miami at Houston, 8 p.m.

Denver at Seattle, 10 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 18

Indianapolis at NY Giants, 8 p.m. (FOX)

Monday, Aug. 19

Pittsburgh at Washington, 8 p.m. (ESPN)

WEEK 3
Thursday, Aug. 22

New England at Detroit, 7:30 p.m.

Carolina at Baltimore, 8 p.m. (ESPN)

Friday, Aug. 23

Seattle at Green Bay, 8 p.m. (CBS)

Chicago at Oakland, 10 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 24

Buffalo at Washington, 4:30 p.m.

Cleveland at Indianapolis, 7 p.m.

NY Jets at NY Giants, 7 p.m.

Kansas City at Pittsburgh, 7:30 p.m.

Philadelphia at Jacksonville, 7:30 p.m.

Tampa Bay at Miami, 7:30 p.m.

Atlanta at Tennessee, 8 p.m.

Cincinnati at Dallas, 8 p.m.

St. Louis at Denver, 8 p.m. (CBS)

San Diego at Arizona, 10 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 25

New Orleans at Houston, 4 p.m. (FOX)

Minnesota at San Francisco, 8 p.m. (NBC)

WEEK 4
Thursday, Aug. 29

Detroit at Buffalo, 7 p.m.

Indianapolis at Cincinnati, 7 p.m.

Philadelphia at NY Jets, 7 p.m.

Jacksonville at Atlanta, 7:30 p.m.

New Orleans at Miami, 7:30 p.m.

NY Giants at New England, 7:30 p.m.

Pittsburgh at Carolina, 7:30 p.m.

Washington at Tampa Bay, 7:30 p.m.

Baltimore at St. Louis, 8 p.m.

Cleveland at Chicago, 8 p.m.

Green Bay at Kansas City, 8 p.m.

Houston at Dallas, 8 p.m.

Tennessee at Minnesota, 8 p.m.

Arizona at Denver, 9 p.m.

San Francisco at San Diego, 10 p.m.

Oakland at Seattle, 10 p.m.

Print
Email
|