2013 U.S. Soccer Schedule

Print
Email
|

Associated Press

Posted on July 13, 2013 at 4:02 PM

All Times EDT
(Won 8, Lost 2, Tied 2)

Tuesday, Jan. 29 — United States 0, Canada 0

q-Wednesday, Feb. 6 — Honduras 2, United States 1

q-Friday, March 22 — United States 1, Costa Rica 0

q-Tuesday, March 26 — United States 0, Mexico 0

Wednesday, May 29 — Belgium 4, United States 2

Sunday, June 2 — United States 4, Germany 3

q-Friday, June 7 — United States 2, Jamaica 1

q-Tuesday, June 11 — United States 2, Panama 0

q-Tuesday, June 18 — United States 1, Honduras 0

Friday, July 5 — United States 6, Guatemala 0

a-Tuesday, July 9 — United States 6, Belize 1

a-Saturday, July 13 — United States 4, Cuba 1

a-Tuesday, July 16 — vs. Costa Rica at East Hartford, Conn., 8 p.m.

Sunday, July 21 — Gold Cup quarterinal at Baltimore, 4 or 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 14 — vs. Bosnia-Herzegovina at Sarajevo, Bosnia-Herzegovina, 2:30 p.m.

q-Friday, Sept. 6 — vs. Costa Rica at San Jose, Costa Rica, 10 p.m.

q-Tuesday, Sept. 10 — vs. Mexico at Columbus, Ohio, 8:11 p.m.

q-Friday, Oct. 11 — vs. Jamaica at Kansas City, Kan., TBA

q-Tuesday, Oct. 15 — vs. Panama at Panama City, TBA

___¢

q-World Cup qualifier

a-CONCACAF Gold Cup

Print
Email
|