National League

Print
Email
|

Associated Press

Posted on May 20, 2013 at 8:03 AM

Updated Monday, May 20 at 9:03 AM

East Division
WLPctGB
Atlanta2518.581
Washington2321.523
Philadelphia2123.477
New York1724.4157
Miami1232.27313½
Central Division
WLPctGB
St. Louis2815.651
Cincinnati2618.591
Pittsburgh2618.591
Chicago1825.41910
Milwaukee1725.40510½
West Division
WLPctGB
Arizona2519.568
Colorado2420.5451
San Francisco2420.5451
San Diego2023.465
Los Angeles1725.4057

___

Sunday's Games

Miami 2, Arizona 1

Philadelphia 3, Cincinnati 2

Pittsburgh 1, Houston 0

Atlanta 5, L.A. Dodgers 2

St. Louis 4, Milwaukee 2

N.Y. Mets 4, Chicago Cubs 3

Colorado 5, San Francisco 0

San Diego 13, Washington 4

Monday's Games

Cincinnati at N.Y. Mets, 7:10 p.m.

Minnesota at Atlanta, 7:10 p.m.

Philadelphia at Miami, 7:10 p.m.

L.A. Dodgers at Milwaukee, 8:10 p.m.

Arizona at Colorado, 8:40 p.m.

St. Louis at San Diego, 10:10 p.m.

Washington at San Francisco, 10:15 p.m.

Tuesday's Games

Chicago Cubs (Samardzija 2-5) at Pittsburgh (W.Rodriguez 4-2), 7:05 p.m.

Cincinnati (Leake 3-2) at N.Y. Mets (Niese 3-4), 7:10 p.m.

Minnesota (Pelfrey 3-4) at Atlanta (Hudson 4-3), 7:10 p.m.

Philadelphia (Cloyd 0-0) at Miami (Fernandez 2-2), 7:10 p.m.

L.A. Dodgers (Greinke 2-0) at Milwaukee (Burgos 1-2), 8:10 p.m.

Arizona (Kennedy 2-3) at Colorado (Chacin 3-3), 8:40 p.m.

St. Louis (Wainwright 5-3) at San Diego (Volquez 3-4), 10:10 p.m.

Washington (Strasburg 2-5) at San Francisco (M.Cain 3-2), 10:15 p.m.

Wednesday's Games

Minnesota at Atlanta, 12:10 p.m.

Cincinnati at N.Y. Mets, 1:10 p.m.

L.A. Dodgers at Milwaukee, 1:10 p.m.

Arizona at Colorado, 3:10 p.m.

Washington at San Francisco, 3:45 p.m.

Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh, 7:05 p.m.

Philadelphia at Miami, 7:10 p.m.

St. Louis at San Diego, 10:10 p.m.

Print
Email
|