Contact KMOV

KMOV.com:
For questions or comments regarding KMOV.com e-mail: website@kmov.com

Mail:
KMOV-TV
One Memorial Drive
St. Louis, Missouri 63102

Phone:
Main Switchboard: 314-621-4444
News: 314-444-6333

Fax:

Main: 314-444-3368
News: 314-621-4775

Press Releases:
E-mail: pressrelease@kmov.com
Fax: 314-621-4775

News tips:
To help us report your stories more quickly, please include a name and telephone number where you can be reached. We will keep both confidential. We may not be able to reply to all news tips we receive. E-mail: tips@kmov.com
Phone: (314) 444-6333
Fax: (314) 621-4775

News 4 Investigates:
Tips: 314-444-3344
E-Mail: investigates@kmov.com

Copies of KMOV-TV program or newscasts: Contact Media Watch, Inc. at (314) 395-8917

"Great Day St. Louis" :  greatday@kmov.com

E-Mail KMOV-TV: 
news@kmov.com - KMOV-TV News
pressrelease@kmov.com - Press releases
tips@kmov.com - News tip for KMOV-TV
news4thismorning@kmov.com - News 4 This Morning
sports@kmov.com - KMOV-TV Sports
weather@kmov.com - KMOV-TV weather
advertising on KMOV-TV - Advertising on KMOV-TV
employment@kmov.com - Jobs at KMOV-TV
kmov-programs@kmov.com - Programs on KMOV-TV
mpimentel@kmov.com - KMOV President & General Manager Mark Pimentel
 

Closed Captioning:
For emergency technical problems contact

Email – captionproblems@kmov.com
Phone - 314-444-3378 or 314-444-6380
Fax No. – 314-444-3367

For non-emergency issues contact
Phone – 314-444-3329
Fax no. 314-444-6331

CBS:
Click here to contact - CBS TV
60m@cbsnews.com - 60 minutes
evening@cbsnews.com - CBS Evening News
Contact Dr. Phil - Click here