CBS sets finale dates for “Survivor,” “Big Bang” and more

CBS sets finale dates for “Survivor,” “Big Bang” and more

Credit: CBS

CBS previously announce Survivor's renewal into 2015.

Print
Email
|

by CBS News

KMOV.com

Posted on March 21, 2014 at 7:20 AM

CBS has set season finale dates for shows including “NCIS,” “The Big Bang Theory” and “Survivor,” which is wrapping up on a Wednesday for the first time in the show’s 28-season history.

Usually, “Survivor” finishes up on a Sunday night. But “Survivor: Cagayan” will conclude with a two-hour finale on May 21 at 8 p.m. ET, which will be followed by an hour-long reunion special.

These dates join the previously-announced series finale for “How I Met Your Mother,” which will come to an end on March 31 after nine seasons with a one-hour episode.

Comedies “Mom” and “The Crazy Ones” will finish up in April, while “Person of Interest,” “The Big Bang Theory” and “The Amazing Race” are among shows with May finale dates.

Check out the full schedule below:

Monday, March 31
”How I Met Your Mother” (One-hour series finale), 8 p.m. ET
”Intelligence,” 10 p.m. ET

Monday, April 14
”Mom,” 9:30 p.m. ET

Thursday, April 17
”The Crazy Ones” (One-hour season finale), 9:01 p.m. ET

Monday, May 5
”2 Broke Girls,” 8 p.m. ET

Wednesday, May 7
”CSI: Crime Scene Investigation,” 10 p.m. ET

Thursday, May 8
”Two and a Half Men,” 9:01 p.m. ET

Friday, May 9
”Hawaii Five-0,” 9 p.m. ET
”Blue Bloods,” 10 p.m. ET

Tuesday, May 13
”NCIS,” 8 p.m. ET
”NCIS: Los Angeles,” 9 p.m. ET
”Person of Interest,” 10:01 p.m. ET

Wednesday, May 14
”Criminal Minds,” 9 p.m. ET

Thursday, May 15
”The Big Bang Theory,” 8 p.m. ET
”The Millers,” 8:31 p.m. ET
”Elementary,” 10:01 p.m. ET

Sunday, May 18
”The Amazing Race,” 8 p.m. ET
”The Good Wife,” 9 p.m. ET
”The Mentalist,” 10 p.m. ET

Monday, May 19
”Mike & Molly,” 9 p.m. ET

Wednesday, May 21
”Survivor: Cagayan” (two-hour season finale), 8 p.m. ET
”Survivor” reunion special, 10 p.m. ET

 

Print
Email
|